Seminars and Conferences in Rhineland Youth Hostels Seminars and Conferences in Rhineland Youth Hostels

Seminars and Conferences in Rhineland Youth Hostels Seminars and Conferences in Rhineland Youth Hostels

javascript:void(0);
/~/media/E1908DD168FF46A0BF11BCA9716846C6.jpg
activeSlide-azureblue
Seminars and conferences
Seminars and conferences
javascript:void(0);
/~/media/E1908DD168FF46A0BF11BCA9716846C6.jpg
activeSlide-azureblue
Seminars and conferences
Seminars and conferences

Conferences and seminars

Seminars in an inspiring atmosphere of a Character-Quarter or team-training in the scenically attractive Outdoor-Arenas: When it comes to the appropriate atmosphere, the conference youth hostels in the Rhineland are ahead. In the catalogue “Conferences & Seminars“  we are presenting you seven Character-Quarters and Outdoor-Arenas which are prepared optimally for your wishes and requirements on your meeting.

How to make successful learning easy for you- it`s a question of setting and facilities

Certainly interior decoration, media-technique, service and the designing of the conference-rooms have to fit- but solely this is not the only precondition for a successful meeting. With the varied culture- and leisuretime activities around the city-hostels the seminar- and conference programmes will experience a valuable supplementation. If you hold a meeting in a medieval castle, in a house on the lake or in a historical half-timber house: teamtraining, group success and quite a lot of nature are on the agenda and increasing the quality of your event.

Character-Quarters or Outdoor-Arenas: You`ve got the choice!

Youth hostels with “character“ are offering by the proximity to nature the perfect place for reflection and recreation. The outdoor experts in the youth hostels Rurberg and Hellenthal are offering the special thrill with teamtraining in the on-site high rope courses. What they all have in common: the authentic and unique atmosphere of a youth hostel, the perfect setting for relaxed learning, working and positive group experiences.

Service meets price-amazing what`s possible!

The on-site teams will advise you ahead of your planning for your meeting. Thereby the light and charming seminar rooms with modern conference-technique, cosy rooms -often with shower and toilet- and a first-class catering are guaranteeing a high service level.

Tagungen und Seminare Tagungen und Seminare

Jugendherbergen im Rheinland Jugendherbergen im Rheinland

Eine gute Adresse, wenn es um Tagungen und Seminare geht

Jugendherbergen im Rheinland Jugendherbergen im Rheinland

Eine gute Adresse, wenn es um Tagungen und Seminare geht
javascript:void(0);
/~/media/2D6CCF8DB0AB4F0E809DF5E4CB19800B.jpg
activeSlide-azureblue
Tagungen & Seminare
Tagungen & Seminare
javascript:void(0);
/~/media/A0C010AD4278493993FECE7C21929EFE.jpg
activeSlide-azureblue
Tagungen & Seminare
Tagungen & Seminare
javascript:void(0);
/~/media/62F7412E12424DD68B9028D73DD48DBC.jpg
activeSlide-azureblue
Tagungen & Seminare
Tagungen & Seminare
Print

Tagungen und Seminare

Seminare im inspirierenden Ambiente eines Charakter-Quartiers oder Teamtrainings in den landschaftlich reizvollen Outdoor-Arenen: wenn es um das passende Ambiente geht, haben die Tagungsjugendherbergen im Rheinland die Nase vorn. Im Katalog „Tagungen & Seminare“ präsentieren wir Ihnen sieben Charakter-Quartiere und Outdoor-Arenen, die optimal auf alle Wünsche und Anforderungen an Ihre Veranstaltung vorbereitet sind.

Erfolgreiches Lernen leicht gemacht – auf das Umfeld und die Ausstattung kommt es an

Natürlich müssen Raumausstattung, Medientechnik, Service und Gestaltung der Tagungsräume passen – das allein ist aber nicht die Grundvoraussetzung für eine erfolgreiche Veranstaltung. Mit den vielfältigen Freizeitangeboten in und um die Jugendherberge erfahren die Seminar- und Tagungsprogramme eine wertvolle Ergänzung. Ob Sie in einer mittelalterlichen Burg tagen, in einem Haus am See oder in einem historischen Fachwerkhaus: Teamtraining, Gruppenerfolge und ganz viel Natur stehen hier fest auf der Tagesordnung und steigern die Veranstaltungsqualität. 

Charakter-Quartiere oder Outdoor-Arena: Sie haben die Wahl

Jugendherbergen mit „Charakter“ bieten durch ihre Nähe zur Natur den perfekten Ort für Reflektion und Erholung. Den besonderen Kick bieten die Outdoor-Experten in den Jugendherbergen Rurberg und Hellenthal mit Teamtrainings in den hauseigenen Hochseilgärten. Was alle gemeinsam haben: das authentische und unverwechselbare Ambiente einer Jugendherberge – das perfekte Umfeld für entspanntes Lernen, Arbeiten und positive Gruppenerlebnisse.

Service trifft Preis – erstaunlich, was alles möglich ist

Die Teams in den Häusern beraten Sie ausführlich im Vorfeld und bei der Planung der Veranstaltung. Dabei stellen die hellen und freundlichen Seminarräume mit moderner Tagungstechnik, gemütliche Zimmer – meist mit Dusche und WC – und eine erstklassige Verpflegung ein hohes Service-Niveau sicher.