School trips special offers

The Youth Hostels in the Rhineland offer everything you need for your successful class trip: Age-appropriate accommodation, a balanced diet and a variety of activities that are fun and effectively improve social skills. Discover our current top offers: class trip programs with high quality at unbeatable prices!

More »

Special offers for families

The Youth Hostels in the Rhineland offer everything you need for your successful class trip: Age-appropriate accommodation, a balanced diet and a variety of activities that are fun and effectively improve social skills. Discover our current top offers: class trip programs with high quality at unbeatable prices!

More »

Special offers for groups

Go outdoors with your co-workers, club members or family and friends! Groups of 10 or more spend unforgettable weekends in the Youth Hostels in the Rhineland. A broad variety of adventure, wellness or mystery programs guarantees fun and a welcome change from the daily routine. The best part of it all? We do all the planning - you don’t have to worry about anything. More »

Special offers for tourists

Solo travelers are always welcome at the Youth Hostels in the Rhineland! Our offers for individual travelers will let you discover the Rhineland on your own. And if you are looking for some company, you don’t have to look far. In the bistro or on the sun deck you are sure to find a like-minded travel companion for a theater trip, museum visit or a city-tour. More »

Top-Angebote für Klassenfahrten

Schulklasse im Wald

Die rheinischen Jugendherbergen bieten alles, was zu einer erfolgreichen Klassenfahrt dazugehört: Eine altersgemäße Unterkunft, eine ausgewogene Ernährung und abwechslungsreiche Aktivitäten, die Spaß machen und soziale Kompetenzen fördern. Entdecken Sie unsere aktuellen Top-Angebote: Programme mit Qualität zu unschlagbaren Preisen!

Mehr »

Top-Angebote für Familien

Familie im Wuppertaler Zoo

Am Niederrhein, im Ruhrgebiet oder in der Eifel: In den rheinischen Jugendherbergen erleben Familien einen unkomplizierten Aufenthalt. Da stört es keinen, wenn die Kinder spielen, lachen und Krach machen. Und dank unserer Top-Angebote wird der Familienurlaub auch für den kleinen Geldbeutel erschwinglich.

Mehr »

Top-Angebote für Gruppen

Gruppe im Hochseilgarten

Einfach mal raus! Ob mit Kollegen, dem Verein oder befreundeten Familien – Gruppen ab 10 Personen verbringen in den rheinischen Jugendherbergen unvergessliche Wochenenden. Abwechslungsreiche Programme rund um Adventure, Wellness und Krimis garantieren Spaß und Abwechslung. Und das Beste: Sie müssen sich um nichts kümmern.

Mehr »

Top-Angebote für Kids & Teens

Junge Leute in Köln

Alleinreisende sind in den Jugendherbergen im Rheinland immer willkommen! Mit unseren Reise-Angeboten für Einzelgäste entdecken Sie das Rheinland auf eigene Faust – und wer Gesellschaft sucht, findet im Bistro oder auf der Sonnenterrasse bestimmt eine Begleitung für die Stadtrundfahrt, den Theater- oder Museumsbesuch.

Mehr »