javascript:void(0);
/~/media/57691DDF335C4794B6BEB71EA22A203F.jpg
activeSlide-azureblue
javascript:void(0);
/~/media/1DF7BA4196564C6384BBFB7600B341E9.jpg
activeSlide-azureblue
javascript:void(0);
/~/media/EBCB7A4034964AF3A7FB6CBCE6E6E341.jpg
activeSlide-azureblue
Print

Christmas

Time for the family

For many, Christmas time is the nicest time of the year: at last, everyone comes together again, contemplates the important things in life and experiences a nice, relaxing time with their dearest ones.

Anyone who wants to leave their own four walls and go away to winter landscapes is in good hands at the Rhineland youth hostels. Atmospheric decorations, mulled wine and punch create a Christmas ambience. Time with family and friends is the most important thing – but you can also make new friends quickly when baking biscuits, playing and by the camp fire. You will really get into the Advent mood if you visit one of the famous Christmas markets in the Rhineland! With a view of Cologne, on the romantic market square in Monschau or at the Christmas cookie kiosk in Aachen – the Rhineland Christmas markets will enchant you with their unique locations, whether they are in the Rhine metropolises or idyllic villages.

But it does not have to be Advent for you to have a wonderful time at the Rhineland youth hostels: some of the hostels are even open over Christmas, so you can have a relaxed time and not have to take care of anything! 

DJH-Service-Center Rheinland
  • Düsseldorfer Str. 1a
  • |
  • 40545 Düsseldorf
  • |
  • phone: +49 211 30 26 30 26
  • |
  • fax: +49 211 30 26 30 27
  • |
  • service@djh-rheinland.de

Weihnachten – Zeit für die Familie Weihnachten – Zeit für die Familie

Weihnachten - Zeit für die Familie Weihnachten - Zeit für die Familie

Weihnachten - Zeit für die Familie Weihnachten - Zeit für die Familie

javascript:void(0);
/~/media/57691DDF335C4794B6BEB71EA22A203F.jpg
activeSlide-azureblue
Reiseangebote zur Weihnachtszeit
Reiseangebote zur Weihnachtszeit
javascript:void(0);
/~/media/1DF7BA4196564C6384BBFB7600B341E9.jpg
activeSlide-azureblue
Reiseangebote zur Weihnachtszeit
Reiseangebote zur Weihnachtszeit
javascript:void(0);
/~/media/EBCB7A4034964AF3A7FB6CBCE6E6E341.jpg
activeSlide-azureblue
Reiseangebote zur Weihnachtszeit
Reiseangebote zur Weihnachtszeit
Print

Weihnachten

Zeit für die Familie

Für viele ist die Weihnachtszeit die schönste Zeit des Jahres: Endlich rücken alle wieder näher zusammen, besinnen sich auf das Wichtige im Leben und verleben eine schöne und entspannte Zeit mit den Liebsten.

Wen es in der Weihnachtszeit aus den eigenen vier Wänden in winterliche Landschaften zieht, der ist in den Jugendherbergen im Rheinland gut aufgehoben. Stimmungsvolle Dekorationen, Glühwein und Punsch sorgen für weihnachtliches Ambiente. Die gemeinsame Zeit mit Familie und Freunden steht an erster Stelle – aber beim Plätzchenbacken, Spielen und am Lagerfeuer werden auch schnell neue Freundschaften geschlossen. Beim Besuch von einem der berühmten Weihnachtsmärkte im Rheinland kommen Sie dann so richtig in Adventsstimmung! Mit Blick auf den Dom in Köln, auf dem romantischen Marktplatz in Monschau oder am Printen-Büdchen in Aachen – die Weihnachtsmärkte im Rheinland verzaubern mit einzigartigen Standorten in den Rheinmetropolen oder idyllischen Dörfern.

Aber nicht nur in der Adventszeit können sie in den rheinischen Jugendherbergen eine schöne Zeit erleben: Einige Häuser haben auch über die Feiertag geöffnet. So erleben Sie ein entspanntes Fest und müssen sich selbst um nichts kümmern!